The Team

Alan Robertson

Alan Robertson

Managing Director

0274 923 539

alan@stratafunding.co.nz

Read bio

John Chapman

John Chapman

Commercial Consultant

021 708 818

john@stratafunding.co.nz

Read bio

Terry Makey

Terry Makey   

Commercial Consultant

021 658 087

terry@stratafunding.co.nz

Read bio

Alan Mairs

Alan Mairs

Commercial Consultant

0273 898 897

alanm@stratafunding.co.nz

Read bio

Alister Bull

Alister Bull

Commercial Consultant

021 660 807

alister@stratafunding.co.nz

Read bio

Kathryn Jefferson

Kathryn Jefferson

Office Manager

09 360 5252

kathryn@stratafunding.co.nz